Welcome

Hello everyone

This blog is inspired by my latest (and first) vacation. When I came back I had so many amazing stories in my head & I wanted to have a place to put them on and be able to come back to whenever I wanted to. There will be stories of me travelling or just random thoughts during life.. This is pretty much a blog I make to enjoy myself and friends or family who'd like to know about my adventures. If anyone else likes these, don't hesitate to give some feedback 🙂

Love
Kady

Leave a Reply

